It is shameful that the referee was incompetent and demonstrated bias towards Morocco . It is shameful that Morocco used all kinds of tricks known to our North African brothers to win... I am yet to see CAF penalize Morocco for the behavior of the ball boys and people in the field. Morocco should be banned from hosting any CAF competition for a decade or two until they demonstrate they won't cheat... It is shameful that the Senegalese coach led his team out in protest on a big stage like the AFCON final . The BIGGER SHAME is CAF using the back door to award Morocco a championship they did not deserve, and should have lost in the semi-final.... SHAME! SHAME!! SHAME!!! This is a horrible precedent that will dog African football for a long time if it is allowed to stay... They could fine Senegal a hefty amount or ban them from the next AFCON , etc, for walking off the field at a final like that. Awarding the championship to Morocco in a board room is STEALING, and it will create a c...